Our Staff

School Management

Primary School and Preschool Director


Mrs. Jarmila Dvořáková
director@tiptoes.cz

Managing Director


Mrs. Jarmila Baker
info@tiptoes.cz

Head Teacher


Mrs. Jana Chlebounová
headteacher@tiptoes.cz

Administrative Staff

Primary School and Preschool Secretary


Mrs. Hana Chlupová
office@tiptoes.cz

Primary School and Preschool Economist


Mrs. Vendula Bezoušková
economist@tiptoes.cz

Web, Facebook, translations, administration


Mrs. Hana Matrasová
hmatrasova@tiptoes.cz

Academic Staff

English Program Year 1. – 4.

Mr. Jeff Goodhall

jgoodhall@tiptoes.cz

English Program Year 5. – 7.


Ms. Florence Kim

fkim@tiptoes.cz

English Program

Mrs. Viola Belton

vbelton@tiptoes.cz

English Program

Mrs. Melissa Sue Carson

mcarson@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 1.A

Mrs. Zdeňka Jindrová

zjindrova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 2.A


Mrs. Ivana Čiháková
icihakova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 2.B


Ms. Kateřina Žákovská
kzakovska@tiptoes.cz

 Class-teacher Year 3.A

Mrs. Helena Vodová

hvodova@tiptoes.cz

 Class-teacher Year 4.A

Mrs. Karin Hykel

khykel@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 5.A


Ms. Eliška Vávrová
evavrova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 6.A, history, natural history, educational consultant


Mrs. Kateřina Ďurišová
kdurisova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 7.A, French language


Mrs. Jana Chlebounová
headteacher@tiptoes.cz

Physics


Ms. Tereza Fürstová
tfurstova@tiptoes.cz

Mathematics, Physics, IT, Robotics


Mr. Jakub Kurnas

jkurnas@tiptoes.cz

Chemistry

Mrs. Lenka Kočí

lkoci@tiptoes.cz

Chinese

Mrs. Edita Bacíková

Spanish

Mrs. Ana Maria Echeverri Pardo

Specialist Teachers, Assistants and After school teachers

Physical Education, Teaching assistant


Mrs. Věra Kuhnová
vkuhnova@tiptoes.cz

Music


Mrs. Hanka Janků
hjanku@tiptoes.cz

Physical Education, civics, health education

Mr. Josef Jiřišta

jjirista@tiptoes.cz

Special education teacher


Mrs. Alice Vlčková

avlckova@tiptoes.cz

 Teaching assistant

Mrs. Jana Klauberová

Teaching assistant and after school Coordinator

  

Mrs. Daniela Landsingerová
dlandsingerova@tiptoes.cz

After school tutor, teaching assistant

Mrs. Andrea Siberová

After school tutor, teaching assistant

Mrs. Barbora Křížková