Our Staff

School Management

Primary School and Preschool Director


Mrs. Jarmila Dvořáková
director@tiptoes.cz

Managing Director


Mrs. Jarmila Baker
info@tiptoes.cz

Head Teacher


Mrs. Jana Chlebounová
headteacher@tiptoes.cz

Administrative Staff

Primary School and Preschool Secretary


Mrs. Hana Chlupová
office@tiptoes.cz

Primary School and Preschool Economist


Mrs. Vendula Bezoušková
economist@tiptoes.cz

Web, Facebook, translations, administration


Mrs. Hana Matrasová
hmatrasova@tiptoes.cz

Academic Staff

English Program Y2,Y3A,B,Y5

Mr. Jeff Goodhall

jgoodhall@tiptoes.cz

English Program Y1,Y3AB

Mrs. Tanya Linnegar

tlinnegar@tiptoes.cz

 English Program Y8, Art teacher

Mrs. Melissa Sue Carson

mcarson@tiptoes.cz

English Program Y4, Y7

Mrs. Jody Armstrong

jarmstrong@tiptoes.cz

English Program Y5, Y6

Mr. Jack Gratton

jgratton@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Y2A

Mrs. Zdeňka Jindrová

zjindrova@tiptoes.cz

Class teacher Y6, German

Mrs. Dagmar Burkertová

dburkertova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Y3A


Mrs. Ivana Čiháková
icihakova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Y3B


Mrs. Kateřina Žofáková
kzofakova@tiptoes.cz

 Class-teacher Y4A

Mrs. Helena Vodová

hvodova@tiptoes.cz

 Class-teacher Y5A

Mrs. Karin Hykel

khykel@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Y1A


Mrs. Eliška Štěpánková
estepankova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Y7A, history, natural history, educational consultant


Mrs. Kateřina Ďurišová
kdurisova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Y8A, French language


Mrs. Jana Chlebounová
headteacher@tiptoes.cz

Physics


Ms. Tereza Fürstová
tfurstova@tiptoes.cz

Mathematics, Physics, IT, Robotics


Mr. Jakub Kurnas

jkurnas@tiptoes.cz

Chemistry

Mrs. Lenka Kočí

lkoci@tiptoes.cz

Spanish

Mrs. Ana Maria Echeverri Pardo

Specialist Teachers, Assistants and After school teachers

Physical Education, Teaching assistant


Mrs. Věra Kuhnová
vkuhnova@tiptoes.cz

Music


Mrs. Hanka Janků
hjanku@tiptoes.cz

Physical Education, health education, teaching assistant

Mr. Josef Jiřišta

jjirista@tiptoes.cz

Special education teacher


Mrs. Alice Vlčková

avlckova@tiptoes.cz

After school Coordinator, teaching assistant
 

Mrs. Andrea Siberová

asiberova@tiptoes.cz

Teaching assistant, after school tutor

Mrs. Petra Tikalová

 

After school tutor, teaching assistant

Mrs. Barbora Křížková