Contact Information

Tip Toes Admissions

Students can enrol at Tip Toes at any time during the school year.

Our Admissions office welcomes enquiries from parents interested in enrolling their child at Tip Toes. We will be happy to arrange a personal vist, an online meeting or phone call to discuss application with you. 

Please use the contact form on this page, or

email: admissions@tiptoes.cz

mobile: 00420 732 479 747

For all other enquiries please use the contact details for the Main Office and each school site below.

 

Tip Toes Main Office

Head of the Preschool and Primary School:
Mgr. Jarmila Dvořáková – director@tiptoes.cz, +420 739 047 470

Managing Director:
Mgr. Jarmila Baker – info@tiptoes.cz, +420 731 483 926

School Secretary: Mgr. Hana Chlupová office@tiptoes.czpodatelna@tiptoes.cz, tel. +420 731 170 785

Economist: Vendula Bezoušková – economist@tiptoes.czfakturace@tiptoes.cz, tel. +420 739 576 565
(platby školného, stravného, smlouvy, dodatky)

HR Manager: Monika Roberts – hrmanager@tiptoes.cz

Contact us

    Tip Toes Preschool Stará Boleslav

    Children aged 2 – 6

    Address: Lesní 1595, Brandýs nad Labem – Stará Boleslav, Stará Boleslav 250 01
    Manager: Bc. Hana Matrasová – preschool.boleslav@tiptoes.cz+420 739 450 716

     

    Tip Toes Primary and Lower Secondary School Brandýs

    Children aged 6 – 15

    Address: Královická 915, Brandýs nad Labem – Stará Boleslav, Brandýs nad Labem 250 01
    Head teacher: Mgr. Jana Chlebounová – headteacher@tiptoes.cz+420 730 510 035
    Office: Mgr. Hana Chlupová – office@tiptoes.cz+420 731 170 785

    Tip Toes Preschool and Primary School Vinohrady

    Children aged 2 – 7*

    Address: Říčanská 1984/5, Praha 10 – Vinohrady
    Manager: preschool.vinohrady@tiptoes.cz, +420 731 390 111

     

    Invoice details

    ZÁKLADNÍ ŠKOLA a MATEŘSKÁ ŠKOLA TIP TOES s.r.o.
    Křenecká 52
    277 14 Lhota
    IČ: 24256510
    ID schránky: eiejfj9