Our Staff

School Management

Primary School and Preschool Director


Mrs. Jarmila Dvořáková
director@tiptoes.cz

Managing Director


Mrs. Jarmila Baker
info@tiptoes.cz

Head Teacher


Mrs. Jana Chlebounová
headteacher@tiptoes.cz

Head of English


Ms. Kylie Lee Grant
kgrant@tiptoes.cz

Administrative Staff

Primary School and Preschool Secretary


Mrs. Hana Chlupová
office@tiptoes.cz

Primary School and Preschool Economist


Mrs. Vendula Bezoušková
economist@tiptoes.cz

Web, Facebook, translations, administration


Mrs. Hana Matrasová
hmatrasova@tiptoes.cz

Academic Staff

English Program Year 2, Art, Design Technology, Assemblies and Project Time


Ms. Kylie Lee Grant
kgrant@tiptoes.cz

English Program Year 3 and 6


Ms. Leah Kopelman
lkopelman@tiptoes.cz

English program Year 1.A and 4


Ms. Samantha Ayre
sayre@tiptoes.cz

English program Year 1.B and 5


Ms. Florence Kim
fkim@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 1A


Mrs. Ivana Čiháková
icihakova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 1B


Ms. Kateřina Žákovská
kzakovska@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 2


Ms. Elena Havlíčková
ehavlickova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 3


Mrs. Tereza Rubášová
trubasova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 4


Ms. Eliška Vávrová
evavrova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 5


Mrs. Kateřina Ďurišová
kdurisova@tiptoes.cz

Class-teacher Year 6, Czech Program Coordinator


Mrs. Jana Chlebounová
headteacher@tiptoes.cz

Mathematics, IT


Mr. Jakub Kurnas
jkurnas@tiptoes.cz

Specialist Teachers, Assistants and After school teachers

Year 4 Teaching assistant, Physical Education


Mrs. Věra Kuhnová
vkuhnova@tiptoes.cz

Music


Mrs. Hanka Janků
hjanku@tiptoes.cz

Special education teacher


Mrs. Alice Vlčková
avlckova@tiptoes.cz

Year 3 Teaching assistant and after school Coordinator


Mrs. Daniela Landsingerová
dlandsingerova@tiptoes.cz

Year 2 Learning support assistant and after school teacher


Mr. Lukáš Bach
lbach@tiptoes.cz